Babergh Members 2020/21

BDC Members		Basic	Special	
		Allowance	Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
Arthey	Clive	£5,340.00	£6,703.46	£109.80
Ayres	Susan	£5,340.00	£2,670.00	£39.90
Barrett	Melanie	£5,340.00	£532.61	
Beer	Peter	£5,340.00	£5,340.00	£421.65
Busby	David	£5,340.00	£6,658.94	
Carpendale	Susan	£5,340.00	£1,331.51	£6.75
Cresswell	Trevor	£5,330.06	·	
Davis	Derek	£5,340.00	£6,675.00	
Dawson	Sian	£5,340.00	·	
Fraser	Mick	£5,330.06		£10.80
Gould	Vivienne	£5,330.06		
Grainger-Howard	Honor	£1,400.03		
Grandon-White	Kathryn	£5,340.00	£5,343.85	£626.39
Hardacre	Richard	£5,330.06		
Hinton	Alan	£5,340.00	£532.61	£150.00
Holt	Michael	£5,340.00	£6,661.07	£117.45
Hurren	Bryn	£5,340.00	£2,663.01	
Jamieson	Leigh	£5,330.06	£532.61	
Lindsay	Robert	£5,330.06		
Malvisi	Elisabeth	£5,330.06	£6,657.52	
Maybury	Margaret	£5,340.00	£17.82	
McCraw	Alastair	£5,340.00	£5,340.00	
McLaren	Mary	£5,330.06	£524.98	£67.50
Newman	Mark	£5,340.00	£2,663.01	
Norman	Zac	£5,330.06	£7.65	
Nunn	John	£5,340.00		
Osborne	Adrian	£5,340.00	£2,670.00	£16.00
Osborne	Janice	£5,340.00	£6,675.34	
Owen	Alison	£5,330.06	£532.61	
Parker	Lee	£5,340.00	£6,657.52	£1.42
Plumb	Stephen	£5,340.00	£1,331.51	£52.72
Ward	John	£5,340.00	£14,418.96	£417.15
Grand Total		£166,840.63	£93,141.59	£2,037.53

Please note that these figures include the increase in line with the Local Government Officer pay awards as resolved at the Babergh District Council Meeting 19th June 2018.