Babergh District Council CIL Neighbourhood Payments 11 April 2016 to 30 September 2016

		Neighbourhood	CIL 123
Zone	Admin	CIL	List
Acton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Aldham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Alpheton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Erwarton Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Assington Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Belstead Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Bentley Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Bildeston Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Boxford Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Boxted Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Brantham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Brent Eleigh Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Brettenham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Bures St Mary Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Burstall Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Capel St Mary Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Chattisham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Chelmondiston Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Chelsworth Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Chilton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Cockfield Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Copdock & Washbrook Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
East Bergholt Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Edwardstone Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Elmsett Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Freston Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Glemsford Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Wenham Magna Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Groton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Gt Cornard Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Gt Waldingfield Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Hadleigh Town Council	0.00	0.00	
Harkstead Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Hartest Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Higham Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Hintlesham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Hitcham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Holbrook Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Holton St Mary Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Kersey Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Kettlebaston Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Lavenham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Lawshall Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Layham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	

		Neighbourhood	CIL 123
Zone	Admin	CIL	List
Leavenheath Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Lindsey Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Wenham Parva Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Long Melford Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Lt Cornard Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Lt Waldingfield Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Milden Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Monks Eleigh Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Nayland Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Nedging Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Newton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Pinewood Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Polstead Parish Council	853.93	2,561.80	13,662.92
Preston St Mary Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Raydon Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Semer Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Shelley Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Shimpling Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Shotley Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Somerton Parish Meeting	0.00	0.00	
Sproughton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Stanstead Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Stoke By Nayland Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Stratford St Mary Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Stutton Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Sudbury Town Council	0.00	0.00	
Tattingstone Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Thorpe Morieux Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Wattisham Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Whatfield Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Wherstead Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
Woolverstone Parish Council	0.00	0.00	
	853.93	2,561.80	13,662.92